Alabama

Sort By: Ministry NameSchool Served
Auburn Christian Student Center
Auburn University
Southern Union Community College
Micah Cobb, Minister
Mary Brinkerhoff, Activities Coordinator
Katie Cobb, Secretary
acscoffice@au4jesus.org
micah@au4jesus.org
439 South College Street
334-821-8222
Auburn Church of Christ
www.auburnchurch.org
Birmingham Campus Ministry
Samford- Birmingham Southern- UAB- Jefferson State
Shane May, Campus and Student Ministries
Greg Newton
haynesk@us.ibm.com
t.shane.may@gmail.com
greg@disciplesfellowship.com
3064 Lorna Road
Hoover, AL 35216
205-823-0288
Disciples Fellowship
http://disciplesfellowship.com/
Campus
University of North Alabama
Northwest Shoals Community College
Jack Mann, College Minister
jack@crosspointcoc.org
1350 Cox Creek Parkway
Florence, AL 35633
256-394-1939
Cross Point Church of Christ
http://www.crosspointcoc.org
Chargers for Christ
University of Alabama in Huntsville
John C Calhoun State Community College
Doug Smith, Campus Minister
Doug@mayfair.org
1095 Carl T Jones Drive
256-881-4651
Mayfair Church of Christ
www.mayfair.org
Christ First Campus Ministry
University of Alabama
Shelton State Community College, Stillman College
Randy Latner, Campus Minister
2700 45th Avenue
205-339-6211
Northport Church of Christ
www.northportcoc.org
Christian Student Center
Troy University
Rick Cochran, Campus Minister
troycsc@gmail.com
703 University Avenue
334-770-0150
Collegedale Church of Christ
collegedalecoc.org
Christian Student Fellowship
University of North Alabama
Josh Webster, Director
una.edu/csc/
unacsf@gmail.com
547 Oakview Circle
256-764-9439
Christian Student Ministry
University of South Alabama
Brian Wallace, Campus Minister
wallace.brian@hotmail.com
251-343-7744
University Church of Christ
www.ucchrist.org
Christian Student Organization
University of Alabama in Huntsville
Alabama A&M University
Macky Shedd, Campus Minister
mackyshedd@yahoo.com
407 Clinton Avenue E.
256-508-5351
Central Church of Christ
www.centralfamily.org
Dalraida College Ministry
Faulkner University
Auburn University of Montgomery
Billy Camp | College Minister
office@dalraida.org
billy@dalraida.org
3740 Atlanta Highway
Montgomery, AL 36109
(334) 272-2561
Dalraida church of Christ
www.dalraida.org
Jacksonville Christian Student Center
Jacksonville State University
Chance Hicks, College Minister
Chance@housetohouse.com
PO Box 520
321 Nisbet St. NW
256-435-9356
Jacksonville Church of Christ
jvillecoc.com
Landmark Campus Ministry
Auburn University Montgomery
Nathan Capps, Campus Minister
Ann Ledet, Campus Minister
nathan@landmarkchurch.net
annledet@gmail.com
1800 Halcyon Boulevard
334-277-5800
Landmark Church of Christ
www.land-mark.org
The Campus House
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Johnathan Player, Campus Minister
jplayer@charter.net
thecampushouse@gmail.com
3039 Brook Highland Parkway
205-991-1978
CrossBridge Church of Christ
Tide for Christ
University of Alabama
Shelton State Community College, Stillman College
William Sharp, Campus Minister
tide4christ.ua@gmail.com
304 Hargrove Road
205-758-1177
Central Church of Christ
www.centralchofchrist.org
University Campus Ministry
Faulkner University
Andrew Itson, College Minister
aitson@ucoc.org
5315 Atlanta Highway
334-386-7320
University Church of Christ
www.ucoc.org
University Christian Ministry
University of Alabama
Shelton State
Preston Conder, Campus Minister
ucmcampus.org
preston@universitycofc.org
1200 Julia Tutwiler Drive
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404
205-553-3001
University Church of Christ
www.universitycofc.org