Texas

Sort By: Ministry NameSchool Served
3-D Ministry
Abilene Area Campuses
Sarah Campbell, Student Ministry Director
Jeremy Glover, Youth/ Alt. Contact
sarah@highlandchurch.org
jeremy@highlandchurch.org
425 Highland Street
325-673-5295
Highland Church of Christ
www.highlandchurch.org
Aggies For Christ
Texas A&M University
Blinn College – Bryan
Brian Miller, College Life Minister
Paige Robinson, Ministry Assistant
brian@amchurch.net
theaggiesforchrist@gmail.com
2475 Earl Rudder Freeway S
979-693-0400
A&M Church of Christ
www.amchurch.net
Bobcats for Christ
Texas State University – San Marcos
Trent Kennedy, Campus Minister
Betty O’Banon, Secretary
trentk@mccartystudentcenter.com
betty@mccartystudentcenter.com
506 North Guadalupe St.
512-392-4780
University Church of Christ
www.univcofc.com
Broadway Church of Christ
Galveston
University of Texas-Medical Branch, Texas A&M at Galveston
Linda Jansen
linnyjan@att.net
409-762-5566
Broadway Church of Christ
Buffs for Christ
West Texas A&M University
Kent Mereness, College Minister
kentmereness@gmail.com
wtbiblechair@gmail.com
WT Box 60504
806-655-2174
University Church of Christ
www.ucccanyon.org
Campus Connection
Lubbock Christian University
Texas Tech, South Plains College
Chris Palmer, University Minister
cpalmer@greenlawn.org
5701 19th St.
806-795-4377
Green Lawn Church of Christ
greenlawn.org
Christ in Action Student Ministries
Texas Tech University
Lubbock Christian University, South Plains College
Tim Talley, Campus Minister
Rebecca Talley, Associate Campus Minister
t.talley@bwaychurch.org
timothy.talley@gmail.com
2406 Broadway St.
806-765-8831
Broadway Church of Christ
www.bwaychurch.org
Christian Campus Center
Kilgore College
Britt Davis, Campus Minister
brittd@cscoc.com
803 Nolen Street
903-984-3700
Chandler Street Church of Christ
www.cscoc.com
Church of Christ Student Center
Lamar University
Tony Fitzgerald, Campus Minister
tony.fitzgerald@att.net
1018 East Virginia Street
409-832-4498
CONNECT College Ministry
Texas Christian University
Texas Wesleyan, Tarrant County College, UTA
Chris Jeter, College Minister
connectcollegeministry@gmail.com
christjeter1988@gmail.com
2101 Hemphill St.
Fort Worth, TX 76110
334-398-3774
Southside Church of Christ
sscofc.org
Cross Campus Student Ministries
Texas Tech University
Lubbock Christian University
Jeff Smith, Campus Minister
jeffsmith@sunset.cc
3723 34th Street
806-792-5191
Sunset Church of Christ
www.sunset.cc
Eagles for Christ
University of North Texas
Andrew Collins, Ministry Leader
dentoncoc@aol.com
collinsam@gmail.com
403 South Welch Street
940-382-5052
Denton Church of Christ
Edinburg Church of Christ
University of Texas-Pan American
317 North Sugar Road
956-383-3443
Edinburg Church of Christ
HillcrestU
ACU
Hardin Simmons, McMurray and Cisco
Justin Hatfield, University Minister
justinhat@gmail.com
650 E Ambler
325-691-4222
Hillcrest Church of Christ
http://www.hillcrestonline.com
Kappa Chi
Amarillo College
Jerry Klein, Professor/Director
Becky Hugg, Secretary
jlklein@amarillobiblechair.com
amarillobiblechair@gmail.com
2501 South Jackson
806-372-5747
Comanche Trail Church of Christ
www.comanchetrail.net
Kats for Christ
Sam Houston State University
Todd Tipton
toddtipton@yahoo.com
231-571-4721
Huntsville Church of Christ
www.huntsvillecoc.com
Lions for Christ
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Tim Cambell, Campus Minister
commercelfc@gmail.com
1900 Culver Street
903-886-8699
Commerce Church of Christ
www.commercecoc.webs.com
Longhorns for Christ
University of Texas at Austin
Cary McCall, Campus Minister
cary@longhornsforchrist.org
1909 University Avenue
512-476-6088 ext. 200
University Avenue Church of Christ
Mavericks for Christ
University of Texas at Arlington
Eddie Stinson, Campus Minister
tricatuta@gmail.com
UTA Box 195369
817-274-0383
Pleasant Ridge Church of Christ
Monterey College-Age Ministry
Texas Tech University
Lubbock Universities
Joey Drumright, College & Young Adult Minister
joedru1@gmail.com
jdrumright@montereycoc.org
6111 82nd Street
806-795-5201
Monterey Church of Christ
montereychurch.com
Mustangs for Christ/ One28
Southern Methodist University
Jim Barnett, Campus Minister
Maria Moore, CM Assistant
www.smu128.com
Jim@prestonroad.org
jhbarnet@smu.edu
6409 Preston Road
214-526-7221
Preston Road Church of Christ
www.prestonroad.org
Mustangs4Christ
Midwestern State University
Linda Johnson, Secretary
office@mustangs4christ.org
3700 Louis J Rodriguez
940-692-3142
Tenth & Broad Church of Christ
www.tenthandbroad.org
Rams for Christ
Angelo State University
Howard College
Doug Johnson, CM Director
Jerrica Osbourn, CM Assistant
djcruciform10@gmail.com
ramsforchrist.asu@gmail.com
1920 Johnson Street
325-944-2559
Johnson Street Church of Christ
www.johnsonstreetchurch.org
SOCC Campus Ministry
University of North Texas
Texas Womens University
Laura Russell, Campus Ministry Assistant
1305 W. Oak
940-566-0625
Singing Oaks Church of Christ
singingoaks.org
Southern Hills Campus Ministry
Abilene Christian University
Hardin-Simmons University, McMurry University, Cisco College
Kipp Swinney
Kipp@Sohillschurch.org
3364 Buffalo Gap Road
325-692-2670
Southern Hills Church of Christ
Sohillschurch.org
Texans for Christ
Tarleton State University
Ranger College
Taylor Holt, Campus MInister
t4ctarleton@gmail.com
1093 W. Tarleton St.
Stephenville, TX 76401
Graham Street Church of Christ
gscofc.org
The Point/Coogs for Christ
University of Houston
Clint Boyd, Campus Minister
cfc@uh.edu
The Point
#101 A.D. Bruce Religion Center University of Houston
Houston, TX 77204
713-743-5984
The Yellow House
Stephen F. Austin State University
Scotty Spake, Campus Minister
Tammy Spake, Campus Minister
scottyspake@hotmail.com
yellowhousesfa@gmail.com
201 East College Street
936-564-2753
North Street Church of Christ
harvesthousenac.org
UCC Campus Community
Abilene Christian University
Hardin-Simmons University, McMurry University, Cisco College
Benjamin Fike, Campus Minister
ben.fike@uccabilene.org
733 EN 16th
325-673-6497
University Church of Christ
uccabilene.org
University at South Plains (U at SP)
South Plains College
Texas Tech/Lubbock Christian University
Trent Roberson, College/Youth Minister
Carter Shuman, College/Youth Minister
trentr@southplains.org
carterc@southplains.org
6802 Elkhart Avenue
806-794-3594
South Plains Church of Christ
www.southplains.org
University Ministry
University of Texas at Dallas
Myron Bruce, Family Life Minister
mbruce@waterview.org
1409 North Waterview Drive
972-238-4700
Waterview Church of Christ
waterview.org