Tennessee

Sort By: Ministry NameSchool Served
Christian Student Center
University of Tennessee
Tyler Ellis, Campus Minister
btylerellis@hotmail.com
1821 Melrose Avenue
865-523-4796
Laurel Church of Christ
www.laurelcc.org
Christian Student Outreach
East Tennessee State University
Northeast State Tech Community College, Milligan College
Dustin Humphreys, Campus Minister
dustin@gracemine.org
2722 East Oakland Avenue
423-282-1571
Central Church of Christ
gracemine.org
Church of Christ Student Center
Austin Peay State University
Adam Bridgman Bunner, Campus Minister
524 College Street
931-647-9575
Madison Street Church of Christ
www.madisonstreetchurchofchrist.org
College & Career Ministry
Jackson Area Campuses
Tom Adams, Involvement Minister
tomadams@skylinechurch.com
1024 Skyline Drive
731-668-5185
Skyline Church of Christ
www.skylinechurch.com
College Ministry
Cumberland University
Wilson McCoy, Associate Minister
wmccoy@collegehills.org
1401 Leeville Pike
615-444-9502
College Hills Church of Christ
www.collegehills.org
College Ministry
Nashville Area Campuses
Steve Davidson, College Minister
steve.davidson@lipscomb.edu
1949 Old Hickory Blvd
615-373-0601
Harpeth Hills Church of Christ
www.harpethhills.org
College Ministry
Nashville Area Campuses
Stan Lowery, Church Life Minister
slowery@hillsboro.org
5800 Hillsboro Road
615-665-0014
Hillsboro Church of Christ
www.hillsboro.org
Commodores for Christ
Vanderbilt University
George Goldman, Campus Minister
George.goldman@lipscomb.edu
2113 Timberwood Place
615-966-5747
CSCYA
Jackson Area Campuses
Freed-Hardeman, Jackson State CC, University of Memphis-Lambuth, Lane College, Union University
Frank Powell, College & Young Adult Minister
fpowell@campbellstreet.org
1490 Campbell Street
731-225-2501
Campbell Street Church of Christ
campbellstreet.org
Raiders for Christ
Middle Tennessee State University
Dean Dunning, Director
Sarah Johnson, Director of Women’s Outreach
dean@raidersforchrist.com
sarah@raidersforchrist.com
1105 East Bell Street
615-896-1529
Servants of Christ (SOC)
Tennessee Tech University
Scott Jefcoat, Campus Minister
servamts@charter.net
1201 Virginia Ave
931-252-7671
Sycamore Church of Christ
Skyhawks for Christ
University of Tennessee Martin
Brian Stephens, Campus Minister
brians@utm.edu
107 Mt. Pelia Road
731-587-4915
Soma
University of Memphis
Rhodes College
Todd Tarbett, Director
Crystal Daugherty, Campus Minister
csc@somamemphis.org
3611 Midland Ave.
901-452-1717
Church of Christ at White Station
www.cocws.org
Stir
Nashville Area Campuses
Lipscomb, Vanderbilt, Belmont, MTSU
Patrick Chappell, College & Young Adults Minister
patrick@ottercreek.org
409 Franklin Rd.
615-690-2542
Otter Creek Church
ottercreek.org
University Christian Mission
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Chattanooga State Community College
Dale Taylor, College Minister
universitychristianmission@gmail.com
423-902-5629
Clear Creek Church of Christ
http://www.clearcreekcoc.org/
University Christian Student Center
Tennessee Tech University
Chip Pugh, Campus Minister
chip@collegeside.org
info@collegeside.org
252 East 9th Street
931-528-2872
Collegeside Church of Christ
www.collegeside.org
UTC Christian Student Center
Univ. of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Craig Allison, Campus Minister
www.utccsc.org
609 Houston Street
423-267-4488
Woodmont Hills Campus Ministry
Nashville Area Campuses
Belmont, Lipscomb, Vanderbilt
Reid Hillin, College Minister
Rhillin@woodmont.org
Dreidhillin@gmail.com
3710 Frankin Pike
615-480-0016
Woodmont Hills
Woodmont.org