California

Alpha Omega Ministries
Chico State University
Butte College
Jamie Morris, Student Ministry Leader
jmorris5190@yahoo.com
church@chicocofc.org
995 E Lasen Ave
530-893-8565
Chico Church of Christ
www.chicocofc.org
Campus Ministry
Fresno State University
Sandra Henderson, Worship Minister
sandrahenderson@comcast.net
1284 East Bullard Avenue
559-439-6530
College Church of Christ
www.collegecofc.com
CIA San Francisco
San Francisco State University
University of San Francisco, City College of San Francisco
Nathanial Tuliao, Campus Minister
nathanial@lakemercedchurch.com
777 Brotherhood Way
415-333-5959
Lake Merced Church of Christ
www.lakemercedchurch.com
Johnson Avenue Church of Christ
San Diego State University
Christopher Quinn, Minister
drcjquinn@gmail.com
523 South Johnson Avenue
619-444-6106
Johnson Ave. Church of Christ
www.jacofc.org
Murrieta Church of Christ
Mt. San Jacinto College
office@murrietacoc.org
24750 Lincoln Avenue
951-600-4676
Murrieta Church of Christ
www.murrietacoc.org
Pepperdine Campus Ministry
Pepperdine University
Linda Truschke, Campus Minister
Dusty Breeding, Campus Minister
www.ucccm.com
linda.truschke@pepperdine.edu
dusty.breeding@pepperdine.edu
24255 Pacific Coast Highway
310-506-4504
University Church of Christ
www.universitychurchofchrist.us
Redwood Church
Standford University
San Francisco State University, College of San Mateo, Canada College
Joshua Parrish, Young Adult Minister
jparrish@redwoodchurch.org
office@redwoodchurch.org
901 Madison Ave.
650-366-1223
Redwood Church